The web, reviewed by humans since 1999.

football menu
college bowl games
college football
fantasy football
football pools
NFL brackets
NFL cheerleaders
NFL draft picks
NFL Hall of Fame
NFL preseason
NFL tv schedule
Cotton Bowl
Pro Bowl
Orange Bowl
Rose Bowl
Super Bowl
Super Bowl commercials

MAIN Arrow to RecreationRecreation Arrow to SportsSports Arrow to FootballFootball Arrow to Super BowlSuper Bowl 51


2017 nfl playoff bracket Super Bowl

also see -> How to Set Up a Football Pool | 2016 NFL Playoff Bracket

2017 NFL Divisional Playoffs TV Schedule

Saturday, January 14
Atlanta 36, Seattle 20 - FINAL
New England 34, Houston 16 - FINAL

Sunday, January 15
Green Bay 34, Dallas 31 - FINAL
Pittsburgh 18, Kansas City 16 - FINAL

2017 NFL Playoff Wild Card Game Results

Saturday, January 7
AFC Wild Card - Texans 27, Raiders 14 - FINAL
NFC Wild Card - Seahawks 26, Lions 6 - FINAL

Sunday, January 8
AFC Wild Card - Steelers 30, Dolphins 12 - FINAL
NFC Wild Card - Packers 38, Giants 13 - FINAL

Coming up, the conference championship games will be held on Sunday, January 22, 2017 with Atlanta playing Green Bay in the NFC Championship Game at 3:00 PM ET on Fox, and New England playing Pittsburgh at the AFC Championship Game at 6:30 PM ET on CBS.

The championship Super Bowl 51 game is scheduled for Sunday, February 5, 2017 at NRG Stadium in Houston, Texas. Watch for televised coverage beginning at 6PM ET with the official kickoff scheduled for approximately 6:30 p.m. ET on Fox.


Super Bowl Coverage, Party Ideas


2016 NFL playoff bracket

Sponsored Links

Sponsored Links

Privacy  |  Mission Statement  |  Contact us |  Sitemap

All contents copyright © 1999 - 2017