Chiff.com

The web, reviewed by humans since 1999.






Sports
football menu
Football
college bowl games
college football
fantasy football
football pools
NFL brackets
NFL cheerleaders
NFL Hall of Fame
NFL preseason
NFL tv schedule
Cotton Bowl
Pro Bowl
Orange Bowl
Rose Bowl
Super Bowl
Super Bowl commercials

MAIN Arrow to Sports Sports Arrow to FootballFootball Arrow to Football TV ScheduleNFL Football Primetime TV Scheduled Coverage

football on tvFollowing the 2017 NFL preseason, the official NFL season officially kicks off on Thursday, September 7, 2017 starting at 8:30 PM ET on NBC when Super Bowl champs the New England Patriots hosts the Kansas City Chiefs at the NFL Kickoff Game.

This year, also watch for the traditional holiday airing of 2017 Thanksgiving football games on Thursday, November 23, 2017 with three major matchups including two games on CBS and FOX in the afternoon, and one in primetime on NBC.

After wrapping up the season on Monday, January 1 the NFL playoff games begin on Saturday, January 6, 2018 leading up to 2018 Super Bowl on Sunday, February 4, 2018 at 6:30 PM on NBC.

Meanwhile, find out WHO is playing WHEN & WHERE -- with our complete 2017 - 2018 TV schedule of Thursday and Monday Night Football, along with Sunday NFL team games airing on NBC, CBS, FOX, ESPN, and the NFL Network in prime time. Also note that Amazon join the lineup this year with online streaming of Thursday Night Football.

All times Eastern

Date Matchup Time TV
Thursday, Sept. 7 Kansas City Chiefs at New England Patriots 8:30 p.m. NBC
Sunday, Sept 10 New York Giants at Dallas Cowboys 8:30 p.m. NBC
Monday, Sept. 11 New Orleans Saints at Minnesota Vikings 7:10 p.m. ESPN
Monday, Sept. 11 Los Angeles Chargers at Denver Broncos 10:20 p.m. ESPN
Thursday, Sept. 14 Houston Texans at Cincinnati Bengals 8:25 p.m. NFL Network
Sunday, Sept. 17 Green Bay Packers at Atlanta Falcons 8:30 p.m. NBC
Monday, Sept. 18 Detroit Lions at New York Giants 8:30 p.m. ESPN
Thursday, Sept. 21 Los Angeles Rams at San Francisco 49ers 8:25 p.m. NFL Network
Sunday, Sept. 24 Oakland Raiders at Washington 8:30 p.m. NBC
Monday, Sept. 25 Dallas Cowboys at Arizona Cardinals 8:30 p.m. ESPN
Thursday, Sept. 28 Chicago Bears at Green Bay Packers 8:25 p.m. CBS/NFL Network
Sunday, Oct. 1 Indianapolis Colts at Seattle Seahawks 8:30 p.m. NBC
Monday, Oct. 2 Washington at Kansas City Chiefs 8:30 p.m. ESPN
Thursday, Oct. 5 New England Patriots at Tampa Bay Buccaneers 8:25 p.m. CBS/NFL Network
Sunday, Oct. 8 Kansas City Chiefs at Houston Texans 8:30 p.m. NBC
Monday, Oct. 9 Minnesota Vikings at Chicago Bears 8:30 p.m. ESPN
Thursday, Oct. 12 Philadelphia Eagles at Carolina Panthers 8:25 p.m. CBS/NFL Network
Sunday, Oct. 15 New York Giants at Denver Broncos 8:30 p.m. NBC
Monday, Oct. 16 Indianapolis Colts at Tennessee Titans 8:30 p.m. ESPN
Thursday, Oct. 19 Kansas City Chiefs at Oakland Raiders 8:25 p.m. CBS/NFL Network
Sunday, Oct. 22 Atlanta Falcons at New England Patriots 8:30 p.m. NBC
Monday, Oct. 23 Washington at Philadelphia Eagles 8:30 p.m. ESPN
Thursday, Oct. 26 Miami Dolphins at Baltimore Ravens 8:25 p.m. CBS/NFL Network
Sunday, Oct. 29 Pittsburgh Steelers at Detroit Lions 8:30 p.m. NBC
Monday, Oct. 30 Denver Broncos at Kansas City Chiefs 8:30 p.m. ESPN
Thursday, Nov. 2 Buffalo Bills at New York Jets 8:25 p.m. NFL Network
Sunday, Nov. 5 Oakland Raiders at Miami Dolphins 8:30 p.m. NBC
Monday, Nov. 6 Detroit Lions at Green Bay Packers 8:30 p.m. ESPN
Thursday, Nov. 9 Seattle Seahawks at Arizona Cardinals 8:25 p.m. NBC/NFL Network
Sunday, Nov. 12 New England Patriots at Denver Broncos 8:30 p.m. NBC
Monday, Nov. 13 Miami Dolphins at Carolina Panthers 8:30 p.m. ESPN
Thursday, Nov. 16 Tennessee Titans at Pittsburgh Steelers 8:25 p.m. NBC/NFL Network
Sunday, Nov. 19 Philadelphia Eagles at Dallas Cowboys 8:30 p.m. NBC
Monday, Nov. 20 Atlanta Falcons at Seattle Seahawks 8:30 p.m. ESPN
Thursday, Nov. 23 New York Giants at Washington 8:30 p.m. NBC
Sunday, Nov. 26 Green Bay Packers at Pittsburgh Steelers 8:30 p.m. NBC
Monday, Nov. 27 Houston Texans at Baltimore Ravens 8:30 p.m. ESPN
Thursday, Nov. 30 Washington at Dallas Cowboys 8:25 p.m. NBC/NFL Network
Sunday, Dec. 3 Philadelphia Eagles at Seattle Seahawks 8:30 p.m. NBC
Monday, Dec. 4 Pittsburgh Steelers at Cincinnati Bengals 8:30 p.m. ESPN
Thursday, Dec. 7 New Orleans Saints at Atlanta Falcons 8:25 p.m. NBC/NFL Network
Sunday, Dec. 10 Baltimore Ravens at Pittsburgh Steelers 8:30 p.m. NBC
Monday, Dec. 11 New England Patriots at Miami Dolphins 8:30 p.m. ESPN
Thursday, Dec. 14 Denver Broncos at Indianapolis Colts 8:25 p.m. NBC/NFL Network
Saturday, Dec. 16 Los Angeles Chargers at Kansas City Chiefs 8:25 p.m. NFL Network
Sunday, Dec. 17 Dallas Cowboys at Oakland Raiders 8:30 p.m. NBC
Monday, Dec. 18 Atlanta Falcons at Tampa Bay Buccaneers 8:30 p.m. ESPN
Saturday, Dec. 23 Minnesota Vikings at Green Bay Packers 8:30 p.m. NBC
Monday, Dec. 25 Oakland Raiders at Philadelphia Eagles 8:30 p.m. ESPN


also see -> College Bowl Game Dates & TV Schedule

Sponsored Links

Sponsored Links

 
 

chiff.com

Privacy  |  Mission Statement  |  Contact us |  Sitemap

All contents copyright © Chiff.com 1999 - 2017