Chiff.com

The Feel-Good Guide to Sports, Travel, Shopping & Entertainment






 
Main Sports Events Holidays & Observances Pop Culture Shopping Travel
 

MAIN Arrow to Sports Sports Arrow to FootballFootball Arrow to Football TV ScheduleNFL Football Primetime TV Scheduled Coverage

NFL football on tvWelcome to the 2021 - 2022 NFL football season.

This year, the NFL schedule for the 2021 season kicks off on Thursday, September. 9 with Super Bowl champs Tampa Bay Buccaneers hosting the Dallas Cowboys at Raymond James Stadium in Tampa.

Coming up in November, watch for the traditional holiday airing of 2021 Thanksgiving football games on Thursday, November 25, 2021 with three major matchups airing on CBS, FOX, and NBC.

Fans can also look forward to a double header on December 25th with a Christmas afternoon game and one in prime time.

After wrapping up the season in December, the 2022 NFL playoffs begin on Saturday, January 15, 2022 leading up to the 2022 Super Bowl on Sunday, February 13, 2022 at 6:30 PM on NBC.

Just up ahead, check out the complete list of WHO is playing WHEN & WHERE -- with our complete 2021 TV schedule of primetime Thursday, Monday Night Football, and Sunday NFL team games airing on NBC, FOX, ESPN, and the NFL Network.

also see in Sports -> 2021 NFL preseason TV schedule


2021 NFL TV schedule

All times Eastern

Week 1
Season Kickoff - Thursday Sep 9: Dallas Cowboys vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers, 8:20 PM ET on NBC
Sunday Sep. 12: Chicago Bears vs. Los Angeles Rams, 8:20 PM ET on NBC
Monday Sep. 13: Baltimore Ravens vs. Las Vegas Raiders, 8:15 PM ET on ESPN

Week 2
Thursday Sep 16: New York Giants vs. Washngton Football Team, 8:20 PM ET on FOX, NFL Network
Sunday Sep 19: Kansas City Chiefs vs. Baltimore Ravens, 8:20 PM ET on NBC
Monday Sep 20: Detroit Lions vs. Green Bay Packers, 8:15 PM ET on ESPN

Week 3
Thursday Sep 23: Carolina Panthers at Houston Texans, 8:20 PM ET on FOX, NFL Network
Sunday Sep 26: Green Gay Packers vs. San Francisco 49ers, 8:20 PM ET on NBC
Monday Sep 27: Philadelphia Eagles vs. Dallas Cowboys, 8:15 PM ET on ESPN

Week 4
Thursday Sep 30: Jacksonville Jaguars vs. Cincinnati Bengals, 8:20 PM ET on FOX, NFL Network
Sunday Oct 3: Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs. New England Patriots, 8:20 PM ET on NBC
Monday Oct 4: Las Vegas Raiders vs. Los Angeles Chargers, 8:15 PM ET on ESPN

Week 5
Thursday Oct 7: Los Angeles Rams vs. Seattle Seahawks, 5:20 PM ET on FOX, NFL Network
Sunday Oct 10: Buffalo Bills vs. Kansas City Chiefs, 8:20 PM ET on NBC
Monday Oct 11: Indianapolis Colts vs. Baltimore Ravens, 8:15 PM ET on ESPN

Week 6
Teams on bye: Atlanta Falcons, New Orleans Saints, San Francisco 49ers, New York Jets

Thursday Oct 14: Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs. Philadelphia Eagles, 8:20 PM ET on FOX, NFL Network
Sunday Oct 17: Seattle Seahawks vs. Pittsburgh Steelers, 8:20 PM ET on NBC
Monday Oct 18: Buffalo Bills vs. Tennessee Titans, 8:15 PM ET on ESPN

Week 7
Teams on bye: Dallas Cowboys, Minnesota Vikings, Buffalo Bills, Pittsburgh Steelers, Jacksonville Jaguars, Los Angeles Chargers

Thursday Oct 21: Denver Broncos vs. Cleveland Browns, 8:20 PM ET on FOX, NFL Network
Sunday Oct 24: Indianapolis Colts vs. San Francisco 49ers, 8:20 PM ET on NBC
Monday Oct 25: New Orleans Saints vs. Seattle Seahawks, 8:15 PM ET on ESPN

Week 8
Teams on bye: Baltimore Ravens, Las Vegas Raiders

Thursday Oct 28: Green Bay Packers vs. Arizona Cardinals, 8:20 PM ET on FOX, NFL Network
Sunday Oct 31: Dallas Cowboys vs. Minnesota Vikings, 8:20 PM ET on NBC
Monday Nov 1: New York Giants vs. Kansas City Chiefs, 8:15 PM ET on ESPN

Week 9
Teams on bye: Washngton Football Team Football Team, Detroit Lions, Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Seattle Seahawks

Thursday Nov 4: New York Jets vs. Indianapolis Colts, 8:20 PM ET on FOX, NFL Network
Sunday Nov 7: Tennessee Titans vs. Los Angeles Rams, 8:20 PM ET on NBC
Monday Nov 8: Chicago Bears vs. Pittsburgh Steelers, 8:15 PM ET on ESPN

Week 10
Teams on bye: New York Giants, Chicago Bears, Cincinnati Bengals, Houston Texans

Thursday Nov 11: Baltimore Ravens vs. Miami Dolphins, 8:20 PM ET on FOX, NFL Network
Sunday Nov 14: Kansas City Chiefs vs. Las Vegas Raiders, 8:20 PM ET on NBC
Monday Nov 15: Los Angeles Rams vs. San Francisco 49ers, 8:15 PM ET on ESPN

Week 11
Teams on bye: Los Angeles Rams, Denver Broncos

Thursday Nov 18: New England Patriots vs. Atlanta Falcons, 8:20 PM ET on FOX, NFL Network
Sunday Nov 21: Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Los Angeles Chargers, 8:20 PM ET on NBC
Monday Nov 22: New York Giants vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers, 8:15 PM ET on ESPN

Week 12
Teams on bye: Arizona Cardinals, Kansas City Chiefs

Thursday Nov 25 Thanksgiving Day: Buffalo Bills vs. New Orleans Saints, 8:20 PM ET on FOX, NFL Network
Sunday Nov 28: Cleveland Browns vs. Baltimore Ravens, 8:20 PM ET on NBC
Monday Nov 29: Seattle Seahawks vs. Washngton Football Team Football Team, 8:15 PM ET on ESPN

Week 13
Teams on bye: Green Bay Packers, Carolina Panthers, Cleveland Browns, Tennessee Titans

Thursday Dec 2: Dallas Cowboys vs. New Orleans Saints, 8:20 PM ET on FOX, NFL Network
Sunday Dec 5: San Francisco 49ers vs. Seattle Seahawks, 8:20 PM ET on NBC
Monday Dec 6: New England Patriots vs. Buffalo Bills, 8:15 PM ET on ESPN

Week 14
Teams on bye: Philadelphia Eagles, Miami Dolphins, New England Patriots, Indianapolis Colts

Thursday Dec 9: Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Minnesota Vikings, 8:20 PM ET on FOX, NFL Network
Sunday Dec 12: Chicago Bears vs. Green Bay Packers, 8:20 PM ET on NBC
Monday Dec 13: Los Angeles Rams vs. Arizona Cardinals, 8:15 PM ET on ESPN

Week 15
Thursday Dec 16: Kansas City Chiefs vs. Los Angeles Chargers, 8:20 PM ET on FOX, NFL Network
Sunday Dec 19: New Orleans Saints vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers, 8:20 PM ET on NBC
Monday Dec 20: Minnesota Vikings vs. Chicago Bears, 8:15 PM ET on ESPN

Week 16
Thursday Dec 23: San Francisco 49ers vs. Tennessee Titans, 8:20 PM ET on FOX, NFL Network
Saturday, Dec 25: Cleveland Browns at Green Bay Packers, 4:30 PM ET on FOX, NFL Network
Saturday, Dec 25: Indianapolis Colts vs. Arizona Cardinals, 8:15 PM ET on NFL Network
Sunday Dec 26: Washngton Football Team vs. Dallas Cowboys, 8:20 PM ET on NBC
Monday Dec 27: Miami Dolphins vs. New Orleans Saints, 8:15 PM ET on ESPN

Week 17
Sunday Jan 2: Minnesota Vikings vs. Green Bay Packers, 8:20 PM ET on NBC
Monday Jan 3: Cleveland Browns vs. Pittsburgh Steelers, 8:15 PM ET on ESPN

Week 18
Saturday Jan 8: TBD, 8:15 PM on ABC/ESPN
Sunday Jan 9: TBD, 8:20 PM on NBC

NFL PLAYOFFS

Saturday, Jan. 9 and Sunday, Jan. 10
AFC and NFC Wild Card Playoffs (ABC/ESPN, CBS, FOX & NBC)

Saturday, Jan. 16 and Sunday, Jan. 17
AFC and NFC Divisional Playoffs (CBS, FOX & NBC)

Sunday, Jan. 24
AFC and NFC Championship Games (CBS & FOX)

Sunday, Jan. 31
Pro Bowl in Las Vegas (ABC/ESPN)

Sunday, Feb. 7
Super Bowl LV in Tampa, Florida (CBS)


also see -> College Bowl Game Dates & TV Schedule

 
 

chiff.com

Privacy  |  Mission Statement  |  Contact us |  Sitemap

All contents copyright © Chiff.com 1999 - 2022