Chiff.com

The Feel-Good Guide to Sports, Travel, Shopping & Entertainment






 
Main Sports Events Holidays & Observances Pop Culture Shopping Travel
 

MAIN Arrow to Sports Sports Arrow to FootballFootball Arrow to Football TV ScheduleNFL Football Primetime TV Scheduled Coverage

football on tvFollowing the 2019 NFL preseason, the official NFL season officially kicks off on Thursday, September 5, 2019 starting at 8:30 PM ET on NBC when Green Bay takes on Chicago at the NFL Kickoff.

This year, also watch for the traditional holiday airing of 2019 Thanksgiving football games on Thursday, November 28, 2019 with three major matchups airing on CBS, FOX, and NBC.

After wrapping up the season in December, the NFL playoff games begin on Saturday, January 4, 2020 leading up to the 2020 Super Bowl on Sunday, February 2, 2020 at 6:30 PM on FOX

Meanwhile, find out WHO is playing WHEN & WHERE -- with our complete 2019 TV schedule of Thursday and Monday Night Football, along with Sunday NFL team games -- airing on NBC, CBS, FOX, ESPN, and the NFL Network in prime time.


2019 NFL TV schedule

All times Eastern

Week 1

Thursday, September 5– Packers at Bears, 8:20 PM ET (NBC)
Sunday, September 8 – Steelers at Patriots, 8:20 PM ET (NBC)
Monday, September 9 – Texans at Saints, 7:10 PM ET (ESPN)
Monday. September 8 – Broncos at Raiders, 10:20 PM ET (ESPN)

Week 2

Thursday, September 12– Buccaneers at Panthers, 8:20 PM ET (NFLN)
Sunday, September 15 – Eagles at Falcons, PM 8:20 PM ET (NBC)
Monday, September 16 – Browns at Jets, PM 8:15 PM ET (ESPN)

Week 3

Thursday, September 19 – Titans at Jaguars, 8:20 PM ET (NFLN)
Sunday, September 22 – Rams at Browns, 8:20 PM ET (NBC)
Monday, September 23 – Bears at Redskins,8:15 PM ET (ESPN)

Week 4 

Thursday, September 26 – Eagles at Packers, 8:20 PM ET(Fox/NFLN)
Sunday, September 29 –  Cowboys at Saints, 8:20 PM ET (NBC)
Monday, September 30 –  Bengals at Steelers, 8:15 PM ET (ESPN)

Week 5

Thursday, October 3 – Rams at Seahawks, 8:20 PM ET (Fox/NFLN)
Sunday, October 6 – Colts at Chiefs, 8:20 PM ET (NBC)
Monday, October 7 – Browns at 49ers, 8:15 PM ET (ESPN)

Week 6

Thursday, October 10 – Giants at Patriots, 8:20 PM ET (Fox/NFLN)
Sunday, October 13 – Steelers at Chargers, 8:20 PM ET (NBC)
Monday, October 14 – Lions at Packers, 8:15 PM ET (ESPN)

Week 7

Thursday, October 17 –  Chiefs at Broncos, 8:20 PM ET (Fox/NFLN)
Sunday, October 20 –  Eagles at Cowboys, 8:20 PM ET (NBC)
Monday, October 21 – Patriots at Jets, 8:15 PM ET (ESPN)

Week 8

Thursday, October 24 – Redskins at Vikings, 8:20 PM ET (Fox/NFLN)
Sunday, October 27 –  Packers at Chiefs, 8:20 PM ET (NBC)
Monday, October 28 – Dolphins at Steelers, 8:15 PM ET (ESPN)

Week 9

Thursday, October 31 – 49ers at Cardinals, 8:20 PM ET (Fox/NFLN)
Sunday, November 3 –  Patriots at Ravens, 8:20 PM ET (NBC)
Monday, November 4 – Cowboys at Giants, 8:15 PM ET (ESPN)

Week 10

Thursday, November 7 –  Chargers at Raiders, 8:20 PM ET (Fox/NFLN)
Sunday, November 10 – Vikings at Cowboys, 8:20 PM ET (NBC)
Monday, November 11 – Seahawks at 49ers, 8:15 PM ET (ESPN)

Week 11

Thursday, November 14 – Steelers at Browns, 8:20 PM ET (Fox/NFLN)
Sunday, November 17 –  Bears at Rams, 8:20 PM ET (NBC)
Monday, November 18 – Chiefs at Chargers (Mexico City), 8:15 PM ET (ESPN)

Week 12

Thursday, November 21 – Colts at Texans, 8:20 PM ET (Fox/NFLN)
Sunday, November 24 – Seahawks at Eagles, 8:20 PM ET (NBC)
Monday, November 25 –  Ravens at Rams, 8:15 PM ET(ESPN)

Week 13 (2019 Thanksgiving Football Games)

Thursday, November 28 – Bears at Lions, 12:30 PM ET (Fox)
Thursday, November 28 – Bills at Cowboys, 4:30 PM ET (CBS)
Thursday, November 28 – Saints at Falcons, 8:20 PM ET (NBC)
Sunday, December 1 –  Patriots at Texans, 8:20 PM ET (NBC)
Monday, December 2 – Vikings at Seahawks, 8:15 PM ET (ESPN)

Week 14 
Thursday, December 5 –  Cowboys at Bears, 8:20 PM ET (Fox/NFLN)
Sunday, December 8 –  Seahawks at Rams, 8:20 PM ET (NBC)
Monday, December 9 – Giants at Eagles, 8:15 PM ET (ESPN)

Week 15

Thursday, December 12 –  Jets at Ravens, 8:20 PM ET (NFLN)
Sunday, December 15 –  Vikings at Chargers, 8:20 PM ET (NBC)
Monday, December 16 –  Colts at Saints, 8:15 PM ET (ESPN)

Week 16

Sunday, December 22 –  Chiefs at Bears, 8:20 PM ET (NBC)
Monday, December 23 –  Packers at Vikings, 8:15 PM ET (ESPN)

Week 17

Sunday, December 29 – TBD, 8:20 PM ET (NBC)

 


also see -> College Bowl Game Dates & TV Schedule

 
 

chiff.com

Privacy  |  Mission Statement  |  Contact us |  Sitemap

All contents copyright © Chiff.com 1999 - 2020