Chiff.com

The Feel-Good Guide to Sports, Travel, Shopping & Entertainment






 
Main Sports Events Holidays & Observances Pop Culture Shopping Travel
 

MAIN SportsSports Arrow to NASCARNASCAR Arrow to Nextel Cup 2021 NASCAR Schedule

The Nascar season, based on an intricate point system, consists of 36 races held throughout the year.

In between, there's always a mad dash to the finish line each time a race is run, culminating in the chase - comprising the last and final top 10 races from September to November - with all the excitement of a major league playoff.

Televised races thoughout the season traditionally include official NASCAR broadcasters FOX. FS1, NBC, and NBCSN.

Just up ahead check out the complete 2021 schedule along with more information around the Web including pictures & updates, driver profiles & bios, cup chase history, stats & trivia ....


2021 NASCAR Schedule
-- dates and times subject to change.

Date Race
Track Time TV
Sun., Feb 14 DAYTONA 500 Daytona International Speedway 2:30 p.m. FOX
Sun., Feb 21 Dixie Vodka 400 Homestead-Miami Speedway 3:00 p.m. FOX
Sun., Feb 28 Auto Club 400 Auto Club Speedway 3:30 p.m. FOX
Sun., Mar 7 Pennzoil 400 Las Vegas Motor Speedway 3:30 p.m. FOX
Sun., Mar 14 Phoenix 500 Phoenix Raceway 3:30 p.m. FOX
Sun., Mar 21 Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500 Atlanta Motor Speedway 3:00 p.m. FOX
Sun., Mar 28 Bristol Night Race Bristol Motor Speedway (dirt) 3:30 p.m. FOX
Sun., Apr 4 OFF WEEK (Easter)  
Sat, Apr 10 Martinsville 500 Martinsville Speedway 7:30 p.m. FS1
Sun., Apr 18 Toyota Owners 400 Richmond Raceway 3:00 p.m. FOX
Sun., Apr 25 Geico 500 Talladega Superspeedway 2:00 p.m. FOX
Sun., May 2 Kansas 400 Kansas Speedway 3:00 p.m. FS1
Sun., May 9 TBA Darlington Raceway 3:30 p.m. FS1
Sun., May 16 Drydene 400 Dover International Speedway 2:00 p.m. FS1
Sun., May 23 NASCAR at COTA Circuit of the Americas 2:30 p.m. FS1
Sun., May 30 Coca-Cola 600 Charlotte Motor Speedway 6:00 p.m. FOX
Sun., Jun 6 Toyota / Save Mart 350 Sonoma Raceway 4:00 p.m. FS1
Sun., Jun 13 NASCAR All-Star Race Texas Motor Speedway 8:00 p.m. FS1
Sun., Jun 20 TBA Nashville Superspeedway 3:30 p.m. NBCSN
Sat., Jun 26 TBA Pocono Raceway 3:00 p.m. NBCSN
Sun., Jun 27 TBA Pocono Raceway 3:30 p.m. NBCSN
Sun., Jul 4 TBA Road America 2:30 p.m. NBC
Sun., Jul 11 Quaker State 400 Atlanta Motor Speedway 3:30 p.m. NBCSN
Sun., Jul 18 Foxwoods Resort Casino 301 New Hampshire Motor Speedway 3:00 p.m. NBCSN
Sun., Jul 25 OFF WEEK (Olympics)
Sun., Aug 1 OFF WEEK (Olympics)  
Sun., Aug 8 Go Bowling at the Glen Watkins Glen International 3:00 p.m. NBCSN
Sun., Aug 15 Brickyard 400 Indianapolis Motor Speedway 1:00 p.m. NBC
Sun., Aug 22 FireKeepers Casino 400 Michigan International Speedway 3:00 p.m. NBCSN
Sat., Aug 28 Coke Zero Sugar 400 Daytona International Speedway 7:00 p.m. NBC
Playoffs
Sun., Sep 5 Southern 500 Darlington Raceway 6:00 p.m. NBCSN
Sat., Sep 11 Federated Auto Parts 400 Richmond Raceway 7:30 p.m. NBCSN
Sat., Sep 18 *Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race Bristol Motor Speedway 7:30 p.m. NBCSN
Sun., Sep 26 South Point 400 Las Vegas Motor Speedway 7:00 p.m. NBCSN
Sun., Oct 3 YellaWood 500 Talladega Superspeedway 2:00 p.m. NBC
Sun., Oct 10 Bank of America ROVAL 400 Charlotte ROVAL 2:00 p.m. NBC
Sun., Oct 17 Texas 500 Texas Motor Speedway 2:00 p.m. NBC
Sun., Oct 24 Hollywood Casino 400 Kansas Speedway 3:00 p.m. NBCSN
Sun., Oct 31 XFINITY 500 Martinsville Raceway 2:00 p.m. NBC
Championship Race
Sun., Nov 7 Phoenix Raceway 500 Phoenix Raceway 3:00 p.m. NBC


also see -> Do You Know NASCAR's History? | Who Does What in a Pit Crew | NASCAR Race Day Party Ideas

 

More about the NASCAR around the Web:

2021 NASCAR Cup Series Schedule - Here's the official site with the latest updated news & video clips, driver profiles, opinion & editorials and the complete annual NASCAR schedule.

Yahoo! Sports - NASCAR - Find out what's happening in the Cup races including expert news features from news wires & sports magazines, current results and standings, photo galleries, and related links to message boards, chats, TV listing schedules.

NBC Sports - Motorsports
- Check out news headlines, the latest on the Chase, complete schedule, slideshows of the hottest stars in NASCAR, editorials & opinion, driver interviews, photo galleries, and video clips.

 
 

chiff.com

Privacy  |  Mission Statement  |  Contact us |  Sitemap

All contents copyright © Chiff.com 1999 - 2021