Chiff.com

The Feel-Good Guide to Sports, Travel, Shopping & Entertainment






 
Main Sports Events Holidays & Observances Pop Culture Shopping Travel
 

MAIN SportsSports Arrow to NASCARNASCAR Arrow to Nextel Cup 2023 NASCAR Schedule

The Nascar season, based on an intricate point system, consists of 36 races held throughout the year.

In between, there's always a mad dash to the finish line each time a race is run, culminating in the chase - comprising the last and final top 10 races from September to November - with all the excitement of a major league playoff.

Televised races thoughout the season traditionally include official NASCAR broadcasters FOX. FS1, USA and NBC

Just up ahead check out the complete 2023 schedule along with related infomation around the web including driver profiles & bios, cup chase history, stats & trivia ....


2023 NASCAR Race Schedule

>
Race
Date Race
Track Start time (ET)
TV
1 Sun., Feb 19 DAYTONA 500 Daytona International Speedway 2:30PM FOX
2 Sun., Feb 26 WISE Power 400 Auto Club Speedway 3:30PM FOX
3 Sun., Mar 5 Pennzoil 400 Las Vegas Motor Speedway 3:30PM FOX
4 Sun., Mar 12 Ruoff Mortgage 500k Phoenix Raceway 3:30PM FOX
5 Sun., Mar 19 Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500 Atlanta Motor Speedway 3:00PM FOX
6 Sun., Mar 26 Echopark Texas Grand Prix Circuit of the Americas 3:30PM FOX
7 Sun., Apr 2 Toyota Owners 400 Richmond Raceway 3:30PM FS1
8 Sun., April 9
Food City Dirt Race Bristol Motor Speedway 7:00PM FOX
9 Sat, Apr 16 Blue-Emu Maximum Pain Relief 400 Martinsville Speedway 3:00PM FS1
10 Sun., Apr 23 GEICO 500 Talladega Superspeedway 3:00PM FOX
11 Sun., April 30 DuraMAX Drydene 400 Dover Motor Speedway 2:00PM FS1
12 Sun., May 7 AdventHealth 400 Kansas Speedway 3:00PM FS1
13 Sun., May 14
Goodyear 400 Darlington Raceway 3:00PM FS1
* Sun., May 21 All-Star Race North Wilkesboro 8:00PM FS1
14 Sun., May 28 Coca-Cola 600 Charlotte Motor Speedway 6:00PM FOX
15 Sun., Jun 4
Enjoy Illinois 300 World Wide Technology Raceway 3:30PM FS1
16 Sun., Jun 11 Toyota / Save Mart 350 Sonoma Raceway 3:30PM FOX
Sun., Jun 19
OFF WEEK
17 Sun., Jun 25 Ally 400 Nashville Superspeedway 7:00PM NBC
18 Sun., Jul 2 TBA Chicago Street Course 5:30PM NBC
19 Sun., Jul 9 Quaker State 400 Atlanta Motor Speedway 7:00PM USA
20 Sun., Jul 16 Ambetter 301 New Hampshire Motor Speedway 2:30PM USA
21 Sun., Jul 23 TBA 400 Pocono Raceway 2:30PM USA
22 Sun., Jul 30 Federated Auto Parts 400 Richmond Raceway 3:00PM USA
23 Sun., Aug 6 FireKeepers Casino 400 Michigan International Speedway 2:30PM USA
24 Sun., Aug 13 Verizon 200 Indianapolis Motor Speedway 2:30PM NBC
25 Sun., Aug 20 Go Bowling at the Glen Watkins Glen International 3:00PM USA
26 Sat., Aug 26 Coke Zero Sugar 400 Daytona International Speedway 7:00PM NBC
Playoffs
27 Sun., Sep 3 Cook Out Southern 500 Darlington Raceway 6:00PM USA
28 Sun., Sep 10 Hollywood Casino 400 Kansas Speedway 3:00PM USA
29 Sat., Sep 16 Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race Bristol Motor Speedway 7:30PM USA
 
30 Sun., Sep 24 Autotrader EchoPark Automotive 400 Texas Motor Speedway 3:30PM USA
31 Sun., Oct 1 YellaWood 500 Talladega Superspeedway 2:30PM NBC
32 Sun., Oct 8 Bank of America ROVAL 400 Charlotte Motor Speedway 2:00PM NBC
 
33 Sun., Oct 15 South Point 400 Las Vegas Motor Speedway 2:30PM NBC
34 Sun., Oct 22 Dixie Vodka 400 Homestead-Miami Speedway 2:30PM NBC
35 Sun., Oct 29 Xfinity 500 Martinsville Raceway 2:00PM NBC
Championship Race
36 Sun., Nov 5 Season Finale 500 Phoenix Raceway 3:00PM NBC



also see -> Do You Know NASCAR's History? | Who Does What in a Pit Crew | NASCAR Race Day Party Ideas

 

More about the NASCAR around the Web:

2023 NASCAR Cup Series Schedule - Here's the official site with the latest updated news & video clips, driver profiles, opinion & editorials and the complete annual NASCAR schedule.

Yahoo! Sports - NASCAR - Find out what's happening in the Cup races including expert news features from news wires & sports magazines, current results and standings, photo galleries, and related links to message boards, chats, TV listing schedules.

NBC Sports - Motorsports
- Check out news headlines, the latest on the Chase, complete schedule, slideshows of the hottest stars in NASCAR, editorials & opinion, driver interviews, photo galleries, and video clips.

 
 

chiff.com

Privacy  |  Mission Statement  |  Contact us |  Sitemap

All contents copyright Chiff.com 1999 - 2023